Ubisoft has just teased a new Far Cry Game, possibly set after the events of Far Cry 5. The teaser begins with a nuclear explosion blast which is similar to last Far-Cry ending. The connection suggests this game will follow the events of Far Cry 5. It is confirmed it will be a new game not just stand alone DLC. Coming to all major platforms PC , PS4 and Xbox One.

You can watch the full reveal tommrow in the Game awards even it all kicks off starting at 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT / 1:30 AM GMT (Friday) / 12:30 PM AET (Friday).

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here